Без рубрики

English

  • 1.PNG
  • 2.Julie Isn’t feeling well. I don’t think she will go to school today.
  • 3.He is really good actor. I’m sure he will become famous one day.
  • 4.We can go to the beach tomorrow. I’m sure it won’t rain.
  • 5. What do you think? Will you go to university.
  • 6.James is in London, so he won’t be in the party tonight.
  • 7.It’s quite hot today. I think I will go swimming this afternoon.
  • 8.Tom’s always so nice. He won’t get angry when he finds out.
  • 9.A: Will you come to the match tomorrow?
  • B:Sorry, but I don’t think I will have time. I will come to the one next week.
  • A: Pat won’t be happy, when she sees, that you broken her computer.
  • B: I know, I will tell her what happened as soon as she comes home.
  • 2.PNG
  • 2. Our team lost yesterday. Everyone played badly.
  • 3. Last week’s test was easy.
  • 4. My sister sings well.
  • 5. Hurry up, Jill!Why are you walking so slowly?
  • 6. Last night i heard a loud noise outside my room.
  • 7. It was a slow journey and we arrived very lately.
  • 8. The players were all too slowly the match, that’s why we lost the mach.
  • 9. His mum works so hardly. She is hard at home.
  • 3.PNG
  • 2.Joanne hopes to become a famous singer.
  • 3.Maybe she’ll have children.
  • 4.Nick thinks they’ll get married soon.
  • 5.I’m doubt he he’ll learn to drive.
  • 6.We’ll probably watch TV tonight.
  • 7.I sure he’ll come with us.
  • 4.PNG
  • 2.The castle on that hill burnt down because it was struck by lightning.
  • 3.There was heavy rain for three days- the streets looked like rivers.
  • 4.It didn’t really rain very hard-it was only a shower.
  • 5.We didn’t sit on the beach after 11 am. There was too much hot and it was too sunny.
  • 6.We just heard some thunder from far away.I think there’ll be a storm soon.
  • 7.I couldn’t see anything from my window this morning – it was really foggy outside!

Оставьте комментарий